General Meeting | 23 April 2024

About the Meeting

Click or tap for the report or document

Election Results

Congratulations to the following members on their election to the Board of Directors: 

Tony Gray

Al McKenna

Norm Speake

Suzanne Villeneuve


Your 2024-2025 Board of Directors: 

Christine Pearson - President

David Hein - 2nd Vice President

Donna Cooper - Secretary-Treasurer

David Bolsby

Tony Gray

Layne L'Abbé

Nina Martin

Al McKenna

Norm Speake

Charlie Tardif

Suzanne Villeneuve

Kyle Kitchen - Past President 

Meeting Agenda

2023/2024 Committee and Operations Reports

Board Nominee Bios

Attend the Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 889 5364 6761
Passcode: 685254

Previous Meeting Minutes

Notice of Meeting

Meeting Notice Email (10 Apr 2024)

Contact Us

Barrie Curling Club
175 Essa Road
Barrie, ON  L4N 3L2

(705) 726-1351  |  Fax: (705) 726-1368  |  Email Us

Map and contact details


Follow Us

facebook   twitter

About the Barrie Curling Club

Our club consists of a group of people who love to curl - some more competitively and some more recreationally; and we have leagues and programs to match what our curlers want. Many of us consider fellow members to be great friends and have shared some of the best times of our lives at leagues, bonspiels and the lounge of the Barrie Curling Club.


© 2024 Barrie Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.